Hours of operation: Monday -  Friday 11:30am till late night,   Saturday & Sunday 11am till late night. 
calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10]
Locals Night with Chris Hall
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
12/13/2017
Locals Night! Live Music starts at 6:00 and Happy Hour is extended from 4-9pm. Happy Hour includes ...
Friday Nights Live Powered by Cirrus Vodka
Friday, December 15, 2017
12/15/2017
Live music with RnR Band from 7:00 till close
DJ Silver
Saturday, December 16, 2017
12/16/2017
Saturday Night with DJ Bruce Silver! Playing 7:30pm-Close.
Locals Night with Live Music from Red Stapler
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
12/20/2017
Locals Night! Live Music starts at 6:00 and Happy Hour is extended from 4-9pm. Happy Hour includes ...
Friday Nights Live Powered by Cirrus Vodka
Friday, December 22, 2017
12/22/2017
Live music with Dave Johnson Band from 7:00 till close
DJ BroBrad
Saturday, December 23, 2017
12/23/2017
DJ BroBrad spinning from 9:30 till close
Locals Night with Live Music from the RNR Band
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
12/27/2017
Locals Night! Live Music starts at 6:00 and Happy Hour is extended from 4-9pm. Happy Hour includes ...
Friday Nights Live Powered by Cirrus Vodka
Friday, December 29, 2017
12/29/2017
Live music with Ray Meeks Band from 7:00 till close
DJ John Rab
Saturday, December 30, 2017
12/30/2017
DJ John Rab will be spinning from 9:30 till close
CJ's 80's Themed New Years Eve Party
Sunday, December 31, 2017
12/31/2017
Finish 2017 in 80's style at Cactus Jacks and a complimentary champagne toast at midnight!