Hours of operation: Monday -  Friday 11:30am till late night,   Saturday & Sunday 11am till late night. 
calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-15] next
Locals Night with Live Music from Borderline Crazy Duo
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
05/30/2018
Locals Night! Live Music starts at 6:30 and Happy Hour is extended from 4-9pm. Happy Hour includes ...
Friday Nights Live Powered by Cirrus Vodka
Friday, June 1, 2018
06/01/2018
Live music with VHS Band from 7 till close
DJ Dotson
Saturday, June 2, 2018
06/02/2018
DJ Dotson will be spinning from 8:00 till close
Locals Night with Live Music from RnR Band
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
06/06/2018
Locals Night! Live Music starts at 6:30 and Happy Hour is extended from 4-9pm. Happy Hour includes ...
Friday Nights Live Powered by Cirrus Vodka
Friday, June 8, 2018
06/08/2018
Live music with Borderline Crazy Duo from 7 till close
DJ Alex Lambrino
Saturday, June 9, 2018
06/09/2018
DJ Alex Lambrino will be spinning from 8:00 till close
Locals Night with Chris Hall
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
06/13/2018
Locals Night! Live Music starts at 6:30 and Happy Hour is extended from 4-9pm. Happy Hour includes ...
Friday Nights Live Powered by Cirrus Vodka
Friday, June 15, 2018
06/15/2018
Live music with Brett Williams from 7 till close
DJ John Rab
Saturday, June 16, 2018
06/16/2018
DJ John Rab will be spinning from 8:00 till close
Locals Night with Live Music from Geneva
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
06/20/2018
Locals Night! Live Music starts at 6:30 and Happy Hour is extended from 4-9pm. Happy Hour includes ...